ICLIO Scholars are designated based upon their contributions to the development of the ICLIO curriculum and programming, including conferences, webinars, newsletters, and focus groups.

In addition, participants who successfully complete three topic-specific—or one role-specific—online learning modules will earn the distinction of ICLIO Scholar. That’s great exposure for you—and your cancer program!

Bonnie Addario

President, Bonnie Addario Foundation

Sanjiv Agarwala , MD

Chief, Oncology & Hematology, St. Luke's University Hospital and Temple University

Sheila Arquette

Assistant Director of Pharmacy, Independent Health

Jennifer Bires , LICSW

Program Coordinator, George Washington University Medical Faculty Associates

Fadi Braiteh , MD

Director, Comprehensive Cancer Centers of Nevada

Timothy Brenner , PharmD, BCOP

Clinical Pharmacy Specialist, University of Pittsburgh Medical Center (UPMC)

Shonta Chambers

Health Equity Initiatives, Patient Advocate Foundation

Gary Cohen , MD

Medical Director, The Sandra and Malcolm Berman Cancer Institute

C. Lance Cowey , MD

Melanoma Oncology Program, Baylor University Medical Center

Uday Dandamudi , MD

Medical Oncologist
Florida Cancer Affiliates

Marianne Davies , DNP, MSN, RN, APRN, CNS-BC, ACNP-BC, AOCNP

Assistant Professor of Nursing, Yale University School of Nursing

Michael DeLeo , MD

Radiologist, Southern New Hampshire Medical Center

Kurt Demel , MD, MBA

Associate Professor of Medicine, University of Minnesota

Jeannie Dettmann , RN, BSN

Immunotherapy and Urologic Cancer Nurse Navigator, Aurora St. Luke's Medical Center

Stacey Dobbs , RN, BSN

Oncology Clinical Trials Nurse Coordinator, W.G. "Bill" Hefner Veterans Administration Medical Center

Nicky Dozier , PharmD

Clinical Director, Virginia Oncology Associates

Lynn Dressler , DrPH

Director, Fullerton Genetics Center

Irene Dy , MD

Oncologist Cancer Care Specialists of Central Illinois

Elie Fahed , MD

Medical Oncologist Rocky Mountain Oncology - Casper

Joseph Fay , MD

Director of Immunological Therapy for Cancer, Baylor Research Institute

Faye Flemming , RN, BSN, OCN

Oncology Service Line Director, Southside Regional Medical Center Cancer Center

Tara Gangadhar , MD

Medical Oncology, Abramson Cancer Center of the University of Pennsylvania

Mayor Gorbaty , MD

Director of Medical Oncology, Alvin & Lois Lapidus Cancer Institute at Northwest Hospital

Spencer Green , MS, MBA

Business Operations Manager, Bozeman Deaconess Cancer Center

Sigrun Hallmeyer , MD

Medical Director, Oncology Specialists Research Institute (OSRI) Oncology Specialists

John Hennessy , MBA

VP, Operations
Sarah Cannon Cancer Center

Una Hopkins , DNP

Administrative Director, Dickerson Cancer Treatment Center/White Plains Hospital

Sarah Hudson-DiSalle , PharmD, RPh

Pharmacy Manager, The James Cancer Hospital and Wexner Medical Center at Ohio State University

Sharon Hunt , MD

Professor of Medicine, Stanford University Medical Center

Timothy Kuzel , MD, FACP

Professor of Medicine and Dermatology, Northwestern University

Renato La Rocca , MD, FACP

Cancer Medicine, Neuro Oncology Norton Cancer Institute

John Lee , MD, FACS

Surgeon and Scientist, Sanford Health Cancer Center

Edward Li , PharmD, MPH, BCOP

Associate Professor, University of New England College of Pharmacy

Evan J. Lipson , MD

Assistant Professor of Oncology, Johns Hopkins Sidney Kimmel Comprehensive Cancer Center

Jeff Liticker , PharmD, RPh, BCOP

Clinical Oncology Pharmacy Manager, UT Southwestern Medical Center

Jason J. Luke , MD, FACP

Assistant Professor, University of Chicago

Jose Lutzky , MD, FACP

Medical Oncologist, Mount Sinai Comprehensive Cancer Center

Renato G. Martins , MD, MPH

Medical Director, Seattle Cancer Care

Jose Mayordomo , MD, PhD

Professor of Medicine, Univ. of Colorado School of Medicine

Ali McBride , PharmD, MS, BCPS

Clinical Coordinator, University of Arizona Cancer Center

Patrick Medina , PharmD, BCOP

Professor of Medicine, Stephenson Cancer Center

Carole Miller , MD

Medical Director, St. Agnes Cancer Center

Mehdi Moezi , MD

Oncologist, Fleming Island Cancer Center

Sanda Morar , MD

Oncologist, Minnesota Oncology

Adam Olszewski , MD

Assistant Professor of Medicine, Alpert Medical School of Brown University,

Thomas Openshaw , MD, MS

Medical Oncologist, Eastern Maine Medical Center

Diane Otte , RN

Director, Mayo Clinic Health System - Franciscan Healthcare, Cancer Center

John Pagel , MD, PhD

Chief of Hematologic Malignancies, Swedish Cancer Institute

John Powderly II , MD, CPI

President, Carolina BioOncology Institute LLC

Steven Powell , MD

Assistant Professor of Medicine, Sanford Cancer Center

Igor Puzanov , MD, MSCI, FACP

Renal Cancer Medical Oncologist and Director, Vanderbilt - Instram Cancer Center

Neal Ready , PhD, MD

Associate Professor, Duke University

Srikanth Reddy , MD

Medical Oncologist, Epic-Care

Robert M. Rifkin , MD, FACP

Medical Director Biosimilars, McKesson Specialty Health

Karen Roesser , RN, MSN, AOCNS

Oncology Clinical Nurse Specialist, Thomas Johns Cancer Hospital at CJW Medical Center

Jimmy Ruiz , MD

Thoracic Medical Oncologist, Wake Forest Baptist Medical Center

Wolfram Samlowski , MD

Clinical Professor, Comprehensive Cancer Centers of Nevada

Gamini Soori , MD, MBA, FACP, FRCP, CPE

Medical Director, Creighton University School of Medicine Alegent Creighton Bergan Mercy Cancer Center

John Stewart IV , MD, MBA

Vice Chair for Academic Affairs, Wake Forest Baptist Medical Center
Winston-Salem, NC

Mike Thompson , MD, PhD

Medical Director, Aurora Research Institute, Aurora Cancer Care

John A. Thompson , MD

Director, Phase I Clinical Trials Program, Melanoma Clinic Seattle Cancer Care

Jonathan Treisman , MD

Medical Director, Oncology Wheaton Franciscan Healthcare

Ginny Vaitones , MSW, OSW-C

Social Worker, Cancer Care Center, PenBay Medical Center
Rockport, ME

Ari VanderWalde , MD, MPH, MBioeth

Director of Clinical Research, The West Clinic; Associate Vice Chancellor of Research and Assistant Professor, Hematology/Oncology, University of Tennessee Health Science Center, Memphis, TN

Tracy Virgilio , RN, BSN, CCRC, OCN

Project Coordinator, West Virginia Medical Institute

Gordana Vlahovic , MD, MHS

Associate Professor of Medicine/Oncology, Duke University Medical Center

Christine Walko , PharmD, BCOP, FCCP

Clinical Pharmacogenetics Scientist, Moffitt Cancer Center

Jue Wang , MD, FACP

Section Leader, University of Arizona Cancer Center at St. Joseph's Hospital and Medical Center

Jack Whelan

Patient & Research Advocate

Jonathan Wilcox

Policy Director, Patients Rising

Evan Ya-Wen Yu , MD

Associate Professor of Medical Oncology, Seattle Cancer Care

Matthew R. Zibelman , MD

Assistant Professor, Fox Chase Cancer Center